Touch for Menu

Board of Directors

The executive leadership of the Chamber of Commerce is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the Chamber and its initiatives.  The Chamber’s Executive Director works closely with the Board of Directors and it’s executive committee.

The Executive Committee of the Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Mike McGrath
Mountains To Lakes Real Estate
144 Gunter Place
Burrville, TN 37872
(423) 319-65151
mmcgrath@highland.net

VICE PRESIDENT

Casey Kennedy
B-K Motorsports
7075 Knoxville Hwy
Oliver Springs, TN 37840
(865) 435-0333
kckennedy314@hotmail.com

TREASURER

Lisa Collett
Morgan County Economic Development Board
P.O. Box 979
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-9400
lisa@morgancountytn.org

SECRETARY

Diann Stephens
Higland Telephone Cooperative
7840 Morgan County Hwy
Sunbright, TN 37872
(423) 628-2121
diann@highlandtel.net

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Bridget DeFee
Morgan County Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 539
3804 Morgan County Hwy.
Wartburg, TN 37887
423-346-5740
chamber@morgancountytn.org

The Board of Directors

Ed Knight
WECO Radio
306 Church Street
Wartburg, TN 37887
423-346-3900
edwecoradio@highland.net

Vera Scarbrough
230 Piney Church Road
Oakdale, TN 37829
423-369-9533
verascarbrough85@gmail.com

Pam Gunter
256 Latory Road
Wartburg, TN 37887
865-617-0251
collegemom22@gmail.com

Ashley Davis
Citizen’s First Bank
1015 Main Street
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-2265
adavis@cfbbank.com

Melissa Kreis
TOMBOY Organic Skincare Co.
425 Nashville Ave.
Deer Lodge, TN  37726
(423) 965-4323
tomboyskincare@yahoo.com

 

Brian Langley
Morgan County Executive
P.O. Box 387
Wartburg, TN 37887
423-346-6288
executive@morgancountytn.org

Jonathan Dagley
Mayor of Wartburg
P.O. Box 386
Wartburg, TN 37887
423-346-6099
wartburg@highland.net

Karen Melton
Mayor of Sunbright
P.O. Box 188
Sunbright, TN 37872
423-628-5260
citygovsb@highland.net

Buddy Miller
Mayor of Oakdale
204 Queen Street
Oakdale, TN 37829
423-369-4400
oakdalectyhl@highland.net