Touch for Menu

Board of Directors

The executive leadership of the Chamber of Commerce is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the Chamber and its initiatives.  The Chamber’s Executive Director works closely with the Board of Directors and it’s executive committee.

The Executive Committee of the Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Alfred Branim
Plateau Electric Cooperative
P.O. Box 307
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-3699
abranim@plateauelectric.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Ed Knight
WECO Radio
306 Church Street
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-3900
edwecoradio@highland.net

TREASURER

Lisa Rutherford
Morgan County Economic Development Board
P.O. Box 979
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-9400
lisa@morgancountytn.org

SECRETARY

Diann Stephens
Higland Telephone Cooperative
7840 Morgan County Hwy
Sunbright, TN 37872
(423) 628-2121
diann@highlandtel.net

The Board of Directors

Jimmy Taylor
170 Hamby Road
Sunbright, TN 37872
423-539-5096
jimmy.taylor@heraeus.com

Terry Jackson
225 Lower Jackson Rd
Oliver Springs, TN 37840
865-591-4021
bearjacksonta@aol.com

Randy Roberts
R&R Lumber Company
P.O. Box 472
Coalfield, TN 37719
865-435-1286

Vera Scarbrough
230 Piney Church Road
Oakdale, TN 37829
423-369-9533
verascarbrough85@gmail.com

Jerry Hardin
P.O. Box 220
Oakdale, TN 37829
423-369-2429
hardinj@highland.net

Tiffany Terry
R.M. Brooks Grocery
5166 Rugby Highway
Rugby, TN 37733
423-628-2533
tiffanyterry7503@gmail.com

Jerry Zorsch
386 Brewstertown Road
Sunbright, TN 37872
423-628-5471
zorsch@highland.net

Bridget DeFee
Executive Director
Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 539
Wartburg, TN 37887
423-346-5740
chamber@morgancountytn.org

Don Edwards
Morgan County Executive
P.O. Box 387
Wartburg, TN 37887
423-346-6288
edwardsd@mscmail.net

Dennis Reagan
Mayor of Sunbright
P.O. Box 188
Sunbright, TN 37872
423-628-5260
citygovsb@highland.net

Jonathan Dagley
Mayor of Wartburg
P.O. Box 386
Wartburg, TN 37887
423-346-6099
wartburg@highland.net

J.R. Voyles
Mayor of Oakdale
204 Queen Street
Oakdale, TN 37829
423-369-4400
oakdalectyhl@highland.net