Touch for Menu

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The executive leadership of the Chamber of Commerce is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the Chamber and its initiatives.  The Chamber’s Executive Director works closely with the Board of Directors and it’s executive committee.

The Executive Committee of the Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Mike McGrath
Mountains To Lakes Real Estate, Inc
144 Gunter Place
Burrville, TN 37872
(423) 319-6515
mmcgrath@highland.net

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Bridget DeFee
Morgan County Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 539
3804 Morgan County Hwy.
Wartburg, TN 37887
423-346-5740
chamber@morgancountytn.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Ashley Davis
Citizen’s First Bank
1015 Main Street
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-2265
adavis@cfbbank.com

TREASURER

Kathy Beach
Uptown Emporium
115 N. Kingston St.
Wartburg, TN 37887
423.701.0699
katybeach@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Diann Stephens
Higland Telephone Cooperative
7840 Morgan County Hwy
Sunbright, TN 37872
(423) 628-2121
diann@highlandtel.net

The Board of Directors

Vera Scarbrough
230 Piney Church Road
Oakdale, TN 37829
423-369-9533
verascarbrough85@gmail.com

Lisa Collett
Morgan County Economic Development Board
P.O. Box 979
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-9400
lisa@morgancountytn.org

Melissa Kreis
TOMBOY Organic Skincare Co.
425 Nashville Ave.
Deer Lodge, TN  37726
(423) 965-4323
tomboyskincare@yahoo.com

Joe Duncan
Brushy Mountain Market
10208 Petros Hwy.
Petros,TN 37840
(423) 324-5200
joe@highland.net

Vic Davis
Davis Funeral Home
211 Old Mill Rd.
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-2011
vicd3579@gmail.com

Brian Langley
Morgan County Executive
P.O. Box 387
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-6288
executive@morgancountytn.org

Jonathan Dagley
Mayor of Wartburg
P.O. Box 386
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-6099
wartburg@highland.net

Karen Melton
Mayor of Sunbright
P.O. Box 188
Sunbright, TN 37872
(423) 628-5260
citygovsb@highland.net

Buddy Miller
Mayor of Oakdale
204 Queen Street
Oakdale, TN 37829
(423) 369-4400
oakdalectyhl@highland.net