Touch for Menu

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The executive leadership of the Chamber of Commerce is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the Chamber and its initiatives.  The Chamber’s Executive Director works closely with the Board of Directors and it’s executive committee.

The Executive Committee of the Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Mike McGrath
United Country Real Estate, Hallcomb Realty & Auction, Inc.
144 Gunter Place
Burrville, TN 37872
(423) 319-6515
mmcgrath@highland.net

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Bridget DeFee
Morgan County Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 539
3804 Morgan County Hwy.
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-5740
chamber@morgancountytn.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Melissa Kreis
TOMBOY Organic Skincare Co.
425 Nashville Ave.
Deer Lodge, TN  37726
(423) 965-4323
info@tomboyskincare.com

TREASURER

Kathy Beach
Uptown Emporium
115 N. Kingston St.
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 701.0699
katybeach@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Diann Stephens
Higland Telephone Cooperative
7840 Morgan County Hwy
Sunbright, TN 37872
(423) 628-2121
diann@highlandtel.net

The Board of Directors

Cynthia Davidson
One Bank of Tennessee
1015 Main Street
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-2265
cdavidson@onebanktn.com

John “Goose” Lindsey
WECO Radio
305 N. Church Street
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-3900
wecoradio@highland.net

Joe Duncan
Brushy Mountain Gril & Pit Stop
10304 Petros Hwy.
Petros, TN 37840
(423) 324-5200
joe@highland.net

Michelle Adkisson
Roane State Community College
308 Solomon Dr.
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-8700
adkissonml@roanestate.edu

Vic Davis
Davis Funeral Home
211 Old Mill Rd.
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-2011
vicd3579@gmail.com

Brian Langley
Morgan County Executive
P.O. Box 387
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-6288
executive@morgancountytn.org

Jonathan Dagley
Mayor of Wartburg
P.O. Box 386
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-6099
wartburg@highland.net

Karen Melton
Mayor of Sunbright
P.O. Box 188
Sunbright, TN 37872
(423) 628-5260
citygovsb@highland.net

Buddy Miller
Mayor of Oakdale
204 Queen Street
Oakdale, TN 37829
(423) 369-4400
oakdalectyhl@highland.net